skip navigation

TSA Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

  • Mark Donnelly - President, Purple Hat Director

  • Toby Fullmer - Director of Baseball Operations, Director of Umpires

  • Michael Teeter - Director of Softball Operations

  • Jeff Magee – Director of Procurement and Concessions

  • Matt Bordas – Director of Soccer

  • Sam Autry – Director of Camps

  • Clint Roeder – Select Baseball Director

  • Brent Schwartz - Director of Communications and Calendaring 

  • Phil Croker - Director of Finance / Fundraising

  • Ashley Zuelke - Director of Events

  • John Leonard - Director of Building & Grounds


Outgoing Board Members

  • Chris Broussard

  • Chris Mayeu

  • Derek Adams

  • Matt Campbell

  • Renee Flenner


Board Structure

  • 12 member board

  • All members have children that play at TSA

  • Board is made 100% of volunteers

  • Representatives from Baseball, Softball and Soccer

  • > 50% board approval is required on all major policy and financial decisions

  • Board meets on an ongoing basis to discuss TSA related matters

  • Members typically serve rolling 3 year terms

  • All members donate a significant amount of their time toward TSA operational activities


Board Committees

TSA is committed to expanding volunteer opportunities.  Committees are forming to support all operational areas of TSA. 

If you are interested in becoming part of the team and making a difference in our kid's lives, please email