Current Board of Directors 

  • Jeff Magee - President (president@timbergrovesports.org)
  • Toby Fullmer - Director of Thunder (Select) and Camps (thunder@timbergrovesports.org)
  • Trena Allen Hogge - Director of Softball Operations (softball@timbergrovesports.org)
  • Josh Ecroyd – Director of Procurement (equipment@timbergrovesports.org)
  • Mike Bennett – Director of Soccer Operations (soccer@timbergrovesports.org)
  • Sam Autry – Director of Baseball Operations (baseball@timbergrovesports.org)
  • Jeff Bricker – Director of Volunteers (volunteer@timbergrovesports.org)
  • Chris Dahlmeier - Director of Communications and Calendaring (info@timbergrovesports.org)
  • Ben Woodford - Director of Finance (finance@timbergrovesports.org)
  • Alicia Stephens - Director of Events (events@timbergrovesports.org)
  • Josh Kirklin - Director of Fundraising (development@timbergrovesports.org)
  • John Leonard - Director of Building & Grounds (grounds@timbergrovesports.org)


Board Structure

  • 12 member board
  • All members have children that play at TSA
  • Board is made 100% of volunteers
  • Representatives from Baseball, Softball and Soccer
  • > 50% board approval is required on all major policy and financial decisions
  • Board meets on an ongoing basis to discuss TSA related matters
  • Members typically serve rolling 3 year terms
  • All members donate a significant amount of their time toward TSA operational activities


Board Committees

TSA is committed to expanding volunteer opportunities.  Committees are forming to support all operational areas of TSA.

If you are interested in becoming part of the team and making a difference in our kid's lives, please email board@timbergrovesports.org